Our Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Our Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Friday 23rd Dec  7am to 9pm

Saturday 24th Dec  (Christmas Eve) 10am to 4pm

Sunday 25th Dec ( Christmas Day) CLOSED

Monday 26th Dec ( St Stephens Day ) CLOSED

Tuesday 27th Dec 9am to 6pm

Wednesday 28th Dec 9am to 6pm

Thursday 29th Dec 9am to 6pm

Friday 30th Dec 9am to 6pm

Saturday 31st Dec ( New Years Eve ) 10am to 4pm

Sunday 1st Jan (New Years Day ) CLOSED

Monday 2nd Jan (Bank Holiday )9am to 6pm

Tuesday 3rd Jan 7am to 10pm

 (Normal Hours)

 

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year from all at Killeline Leisure Centre

Submit a Comment